2023 - 2024 College Catalog 
    May 30, 2024  
2023 - 2024 College Catalog

College Organization

College Leadership Team

Dr. Mary H. Bonderoff - Acting President

Shawn P. Brislin - Associate Vice President for Operations, Computer Information Systems

Dr. David C. Brower - Interim Provost 

Daniel Davis - Dean, School of Applied Technologies and Architecture

Dr. Lauralea E. Edwards - Assistant Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness

Nazely N. Kurkjian - Interim Chief of Staff

Chelsea L. Mathieu - Interim Vice President for Finance and Administration

Dr. Bret Meckel - Dean, School of Veterinary Sciences and Professional Studies

John J. Padovani - Interim Vice President for Student Life

Louis A. Reyes - Interim Chief Diversity Officer

Dr. Joyce Shim - Dean, School of Nursing, Arts, and Sciences

Mark J. Sullivan - Vice President for Marketing & Enrollment Management

Michael T. Sullivan - Vice President for College Advancement

College Council

Jack Schoonmaker, Interim Chair
Kingston, New York

Jeanne Ellsworth
Roxbury, New York

Katherine Mario
Delhi, New York

Wayne Oliver
Delhi, New York

Ray Pucci
Delhi, New York

Omar Siddiqi
Sidney Center, New York

Alexis Schwarz

Three vacant seats

SUNY Board of Trustees

Dr. Merryl H. Tisch, B.A., M.A., Ed.D. - Chairman 

Cesar Perales, B.A., J.D. - Vice Chairman

Joseph Belluck, B.S., J.D.

Courtney Eagles Burke, M.P.A., B.S.

Eric Corngold, B.A., J.D.

Marcos Crespo, B.S.

Robert Duffy, B.S., M.A.

James Haddon, B.A., M.B.A.

Keith Landa, B.S., M.S., Ph.D. - President, University Faculty Senate (UFS)

Eunice A. Lewin, M.A., Ph.D.

Stanley S. Litow, B.A.

Edward Spiro, B.A., J.D.

Cary Staller, B.A., J.D.

Camille Joseph Varlack, B.A., J.D.

Christy Woods, B.S., M.S. - President, Faculty Council of Community Colleges